Article Onze
Digital

Since 2011, our division, 100% dedicated to influencers, digital and social media, has been supporting you in your digital strategies.

With more than 85% of the French people connected, the power of the Internet and social networks is undeniable. In a world that is always moving faster and in which a follower acquires value when he becomes a customer or ambassador, the key to our success is to combine creativity, commitment and performance measurement.
We are at your side in the analysis and development of your e-reputation.

A typical day behind the scenes with our team of passionate geeks? A big bowl of social media news at breakfast, coding session and app development at lunch and finally instead of the evening movie: watching influencers’ stories on Instagram and Facebook!

With Article Onze Digital: Keep it social, fun and real!

Know-How

#Influence

Stand out with innovative strategies with influencers

  • Awareness
  • Creativity
  • Virality

There are 150,000 influencers in France. For more than 7 years, Article Onze Digital has developed excellent relationships with influencers, a dedicated database and powerful tools to measure campaign results. Our objective: find the influencer that suits you!

#Social Media

Engage your communities on social networks

  • Community
  • Strategy
  • Analysis

Our experienced community managers support you and lead your communities on social networks (Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, Twitter…) on a daily basis.

#Digital Marketing

Emerge on the web and generate leads

  • Visibility
  • Reputation
  • Conversion

To emerge on the web and generate leads, our project managers develop for you SEO strategies, advertising campaigns and the creation of web applications, custom emailing, according to your objectives.

#Training

Develop your skills throughout your career

  • Workshop
  • Consulting
  • Support

“Crisis communication on social networks”, “communicating on Linkedin”, “Collaborating with influencers”… We provide you training modules adapted to all levels directly on your offices or at the agency.

#Creative Content

Create media in your image

  • Emotion
  • Interaction
  • Storytelling

You are what you share! Develop with our creative studio an innovative image, brand content strategies and powerful online campaigns.

Discover other great stories…

Agency

The Team

Do you want to put your talent to work for the communication of the most beautiful adventures? Tell us about your desires and experience. Join us now!

Sandrine Ledru
Sandrine LedruGeneral Manager
Delphine Beauchesne
Delphine BeauchesneAssociate Director
Chrystèle Cazin
Chrystèle CazinMarketing Director
Laurence de Lastelle
Laurence de Lastelle Business Development Director
Xavier Gougeon
Xavier GougeonConsulting Director Partner
Lidwine Bernardin
Lidwine BernardinMarketing & Digital Manager
Sihame Haddane
Sihame HaddanePR Manager
Elise Thivillier
Elise ThivillierHospitality Sales & PR Manager
Louise Bariant
Louise BariantAccount Executive
Léna Bigonville
Léna BigonvilleAccount Executive
Sophie Castellanos
Sophie CastellanosSenior Account Executive
Sandra Epiard
Sandra EpiardSenior Account Executive
Adil Hmami
Adil HmamiSenior Account Executive
Juliane Loaëc
Juliane LoaëcAccount Executive
Neelesh Loolchand
Neelesh LoolchandSenior Account Executive Partner
Céline Mahéo
Céline MahéoSenior Account Executive
Tom Mahéo
Tom MahéoAccount Executive
Lolita Perron
Lolita PerronAccount Executive
Philippe Piotait
Philippe PiotaitSenior Account Executive
Catherine Senegas
Catherine SenegasManagement Assistant
Fanny Tesson
Fanny TessonAccount Executive
Stéphanie Trinh
Stéphanie TrinhSenior Account Executive

Join Article Onze

References

Testimonies

In the time we have worked with Article Onze, the agency has been extremely successful in raising the profile of New York City throughout the travel industry and in the consumer and trade media. Their proactive strategies have helped maximize travel trade and public relations opportunities to showcase the best of what the City’s five boroughs have to offer. In addition, Article Onze has helped expand NYC & Company’s social media presence in the market, providing a new channel to communicate our message in a thoughtful and compelling way. Article Onze have done an excellent job.
Fred Dixon, President and CEO , NYC & Compa
We have been working with Article Onze for more than a year now and we appreciate their professionalism, their responsiveness and even proactivity. Our interlocutors are professionals and fully meet our expectations.
Lydia Morinaux, Executive Director France-Benelux-Switzerland-Germany, Air Transat
With Article Onze we have found a local agency partner that assists Tourism Australia in marketing the destination in conjunction with trade and media partners and helps us to maximize our promotional opportunities in France. Article Onze not only provides excellent skills in the digital and social media area, but is also, most importantly, well connected with the media and trade – a vital part of our business. The dedication of the team to servicing our account is very high and we value their strategic insights and the great partnership we have.
Eva Seller, Regional General Manager Continental Europe, Tourism Australia
Article Onze has been working with TOM for a year and the editorial team is delighted! The agency is aware of the challenges of Digital for the Tourism industry and perfectly know the social media sector. The chronicles signed by Article Onze mix rigour, open-mindedness and are very well written. TOM is proud to testify to this expertise.
Guillaume Poulain, redactor in chief, Travel On Move / tom.travel
To be demanding means to show interest, which is demonstrated by Article Onze’s daily work with our company. The digital transformation of our businesses leads us to be more responsive and innovative, which we ask our partners to do in return. With success here today, let us continue to work joyfully!
André Barbé, General Manager, Semitour Périgord
Article Onze has been supporting us in our PR strategy in France and Europe for 4 years. In addition to being friendly, the team is competent, professional and full of propositions. Our results are constantly increasing and we have always been able to count on the availability, reactivity and listening skills of the agency to react to our problems and provide adapted solutions. The work is done with enthusiasm, rigour and creativity, we are delighted with our collaboration with the team of Article Onze.
Marie-Xavière Hocquemiller, communication and marketing manager, Logis

For more than ten years, Viquel maintains a close collaboration with Article Onze. This one strongly helps Viquel develop its notoriety and highlight its know-how. Article Onze always guides Viquel in his choices in terms of communication.

Gérard Viquel, Président Directeur Général de Viquel

Clients & References

PARIS

11 rue de Phalsbourg
75017 Paris – France
Tél. +33 (0)1 55 60 94 46

ARTICLE 11 OF THE DECLARATION OF HUMAN AND CITIZENS RIGHTS

Everyone has the right to freedom of opinion and expression; this right includes freedom to hold opinions without interference and to seek, receive and impart information and ideas, except to answer for the abuse of this freedom, in the cases determined by law.

Article Onze
Digital

Depuis 2011, notre pôle 100% dédié aux influenceurs, au digital et aux médias sociaux vous accompagne dans vos stratégies numériques.

Avec plus de 85% des Français connectés, la puissance d’internet et des réseaux sociaux est indéniable. Dans un monde qui va toujours plus vite et dans lequel un follower acquiert de la valeur lorsqu’il devient client ou ambassadeur, la clé de notre succès est d’allier créativité, engagement et mesure de performance pour des approches toujours sur-mesure.

Nous sommes à vos côtés dans l’analyse et le développement de votre notoriété sur le web.

Les coulisses d’une journée type avec notre équipe de geeks passionnés ? Un grand bol d’actus social media au petit-déjeuner, séance de codage et développement d’applications au déjeuner et enfin au lieu et place du film du soir : visionnage de stories d’influenceurs sur Instagram et Facebook !

Avec Article Onze Digital : Keep it social, fun and real !

Savoir-Faire

#Influence

Démarquez-vous grâce à des stratégies innovantes avec les influenceurs

  • Notoriété
  • Créativité
  • Viralité

On compte 150 000 influenceurs en France. Depuis plus de 7 ans, Article Onze Digital a développé d’excellentes relations avec les influenceurs, une base de données dédiée et des outils performants pour mesurer les résultats des campagnes. Notre objectif : trouver l’influenceur qui vous correspond !

#Social media

Engagez vos communautés sur les réseaux sociaux

  • Communauté
  • Stratégie
  • Analyse

Nos community managers expérimentés vous accompagnent et animent au quotidien vos communautés sur les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, Twitter…).

#Marketing digital

Emergez sur le web et générer des leads

  • Visibilité
  • Réputation
  • Conversion

Pour émerger sur le web et générer des leads, nos chefs de projet élaborent pour vous des stratégies de référencement, des campagnes de publicité et de la création d’application web, d’emailing sur mesure, en fonction de vos objectifs.

#Formation

Développez vos compétences tout au long de votre parcours professionnel

  • Workshop
  • Conseil
  • Accompagnement

« Communication de crise sur les réseaux sociaux », « communiquer sur Linkedin », « Collaborer avec les influenceurs »… Nous vous proposons des modules de formation adaptés à tous les niveaux directement dans vos locaux ou à l’agence.

#Contenu créatif

Créez des supports à votre image

  • Emotion
  • Interaction
  • Storytelling

Vous êtes ce que vous partagez ! Développez avec notre studio créatif une image innovante, des stratégies de brand content et des campagnes online performantes.

Découvrez d’autres belles histoires…

Agence

Toute l’équipe

Vous avez envie de mettre votre talent au service de la communication des plus belles aventures d’entreprises ? Faites nous part de vos envies et de votre expérience. Rejoignez-nous !

Sandrine Ledru
Sandrine LedruDirecteur Général
Delphine Beauchesne
Delphine BeauchesneDirecteur Associé
Chrystèle Cazin
Chrystèle CazinDirecteur Marketing
Laurence de Lastelle
Laurence de Lastelle Directeur du Développement
Xavier Gougeon
Xavier GougeonDirecteur Conseil Partenaire
Lidwine Bernardin
Lidwine BernardinMarketing & Digital Manager
Sihame Haddane
Sihame HaddanePR Manager
Elise Thivillier
Elise ThivillierHospitality Sales & PR Manager
Louise Bariant
Louise BariantConsultante
Léna Bigonville
Léna BigonvilleConsultante
Sophie Castellanos
Sophie CastellanosConsultante Senior
Sandra Epiard
Sandra EpiardConsultante Senior
Adil Hmami
Adil HmamiConsultant Senior
Juliane Loaëc
Juliane LoaëcConsultante
Neelesh Loolchand
Neelesh LoolchandConsultant Senior Partenaire
Céline Mahéo
Céline MahéoConsultante Senior
Tom Mahéo
Tom MahéoConsultant
Lolita Perron
Lolita PerronConsultante
Philippe Piotait
Philippe PiotaitConsultant Senior
Catherine Senegas
Catherine SenegasAssistante de Direction
Fanny Tesson
Fanny TessonConsultante
Stéphanie Trinh
Stéphanie TrinhConsultante Senior

Rejoignez Article Onze

Références

Témoignages

Pendant tout le temps où nous avons travaillé avec Article Onze, l’agence a extrêmement bien réussi à rehausser le profil de la ville de New York dans toute l’industrie du voyage et dans les médias grand public et professionnels. Leurs stratégies proactives ont contribué à maximiser les occasions de commercialisation et de relations publiques afin de mettre en valeur ce que les cinq quartiers de la ville ont de mieux à offrir. En outre, Article Onze a contribué à étendre la présence des médias sociaux de NYC & Company sur le marché français, en fournissant un nouveau canal pour communiquer notre message d’une manière réfléchie et convaincante. Article Onze a fait un excellent travail.

Fred Dixon, Président Directeur Général NYC & Company

Nous travaillons avec l’agence Article Onze depuis un an passé maintenant et nous apprécions le professionnalisme, la réactivité et même proactivité. Nos interlocuteurs sont des professionnels et répondent pleinement à nos attentes.

Lydia Morinaux, Directrice Générale France-Benelux-Suisse-Allemagne Air Transat

Avec Article Onze, nous avons trouvé un partenaire qui soutient Tourism Australia dans ses opérations marketing auprès des professionnels du tourisme et des médias tout en optimisant nos opportunités de promotion en France. Article Onze a non seulement d’excellentes compétences dans le domaine de la communication digitale et les médias sociaux mais aussi, et surtout, ils disposent d’un véritable réseau de journalistes et de professionnels du tourisme. L’équipe dédiée est très dévouée et nous apprécions leurs réflexions stratégiques et la mise en place de beaux partenariats.

Eva Seller, Regional General Manager Continental Europe, Tourism Australia

Article Onze collabore depuis un an avec TOM et la rédaction en est ravie ! L’agence est au fait des enjeux du Digital pour l’industrie du Tourisme et maîtrise parfaitement les mécaniques Social Media. Les chroniques signées par Article Onze mêlant rigueur, ouverture d’esprit et jolie plume, TOM est fier de donner écho à cette expertise.

Guillaume Poulain, Rédacteur en chef, Travel On Move / tom.travel

Être exigeant c’est montrer de l’intérêt, ce que démontre le travail d’Article Onze au quotidien avec notre entreprise. La transformation numérique de nos métiers nous amène à être plus réactif et innovant ce que nous demandons en retour à nos partenaires. Le succès étant là ce jour, continuons à travailler joyeusement !

André Barbé, Directeur Général , Semitour Périgord

Cela fait 4 ans qu’Article Onze nous accompagne dans nos stratégies de relations presse en France et en Europe. En plus d’être sympathique, l’équipe est compétente, professionnelle et force de propositions. Nos résultats sont en constante augmentation et nous avons toujours pu compter sur la disponibilité, la réactivité et le sens de l’écoute de l’agence pour réagir à nos problématiques et nous proposer des solutions adaptées. Le travail est fait avec enthousiasme, rigueur et créativité, nous sommes ravis de notre collaboration avec l’équipe d’Article Onze.

Marie-Xavière Hocquemiller, Directrice Marketing-Communication & Digital des Logis

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Viquel entretient une étroite collaboration avec l’agence de relation de presse Article Onze. Celle-ci aide fortement Viquel à développer sa notoriété et mettre en avant son savoir-faire. Article Onze oriente toujours Viquel dans ses choix en termes de communication.

Gérard Viquel, Président Directeur Général de Viquel

Clients & Références

PARIS

11 rue de Phalsbourg
75017 Paris
Tél. +33 (0)1 55 60 94 46

ARTICLE 11 DE LA DÉCLARATION DES DROITS DE L’HOMME ET DU CITOYEN

La libre communication des pensées et des opinions est un des droits les plus précieux de l’Homme : tout Citoyen peut donc parler, écrire, imprimer librement, sauf à répondre de l’abus de cette liberté, dans les cas déterminés par la Loi.