Awards

Article Onze Tourisme has won with its clients various awards highlighting original and creative communication campaigns.

External Communication Grand Prix with Montreal Tourism

To reinforce the image of Montreal as a creative and effervescent city, Article Onze Tourisme has organized a happening to highlight the cultural and artistic assets of Montreal, developing Trade and cultural exchanges between Paris and Montreal. This event created a great digital buzz with the famous Quebecois singer Coeur de Pirate who performed. 50 journalists and influencers attended the event. The agency and Montreal Tourism won a special mention prize within the External Communication Grand Prix in regards to this operation.

Visit USA France Media Award with NYC & Company

Article Onze Tourisme has organized a media trip to New York City for the French reporter Pascal Alquier. The journalist wrote and published in the magazine Geo (circulation 160,951 copies) the article “New York en roue libre” (“freewheeling in New York”). The agency and himself attended the first Visit USA Media Awards at the US Embassy in Paris and won the prize for the originality of the article and for taking a fresh look at New York City.

Innovation Trophy with Tourism Australia

Article Onze Tourisme has created and managed the « Design your van » campaign for Tourism Australia in France. This exclusive campaign on social media was giving the chance to Facebook fans to design their own van. The one who made the best design won a trip to Australia in the van he created himself. The trade media l’Echo Touristique selected this campaign as the most inventive of the year within the French tourism industry and awarded the Innovation Trophy to Article Onze Tourisme.

PATA Awards with Tourism Australia

The first edition of the French PATA awards were held in Paris last week. A jury of 10 trade travel media and trade stakeholders selected their preferred nominee from a number of categories including destination, hotel group, tour operator, airline, cruise line and distribution network. Tourism Australia, represented by Article Onze Tourism, won the award for the best destination campaign for the original and innovative operation set up in partnership with Etihad Airways.

PARIS

11 rue de Phalsbourg
75017 Paris – France
Tél. +33 (0)1 55 60 94 46

ARTICLE 11 OF THE DECLARATION OF HUMAN AND CITIZENS RIGHTS

Everyone has the right to freedom of opinion and expression; this right includes freedom to hold opinions without interference and to seek, receive and impart information and ideas, except to answer for the abuse of this freedom, in the cases determined by law.

Awards

Article Onze Tourisme a gagné avec ses clients différents prix mettant en valeur de campagnes de communication originales et créatives

Grand Prix de la Communication Externe avec Tourisme Montréal

Afin de renforcer l’image de Montréal en tant que ville créative et effervescente, Article Onze Tourisme a organisé un événement pour mettre en valeur les atouts culturels et artistiques de Montréal et développer les échanges commerciaux et culturels entre Paris et Montréal. Cet événement a créé un grand buzz numérique avec la célèbre chanteuse québécoise Coeur de Pirate qui s’est produit. 50 journalistes et influenceurs ont assisté à l’événement. L’agence et Tourisme Montréal ont remporté une mention spéciale dans le cadre du Grand Prix de la communication externe pour cet événement.

Visit USA France Media Award avec NYC & Company

Article Onze Tourisme a organisé un voyage de presse à New York pour le journaliste français Pascal Alquier. Le journaliste a écrit et publié dans la revue Geo (tirage 160.951 exemplaires) l’article « New York en roue libre ». L’agence et lui-même ont assisté aux premiers Visit USA Media Awards à l’Ambassade des Etats-Unis à Paris et ont remporté le prix pour l’originalité de l’article et pour un regard neuf sur New York City.

Trophée de l’innovation avec Tourism Australia

Article Onze Tourisme a créé et implémenté la campagne  » Design ton van  » pour Tourism Australia en France. Cette campagne exclusive sur les médias sociaux permettait aux fans de Facebook de concevoir leur propre van. Le participant ayant réalisé le meilleur design a gagné un voyage en Australie dans le van qu’il a lui-même créé. L’Echo Touristique a sélectionné cette campagne comme la plus inventive de l’année au sein de l’industrie touristique française et a décerné le Trophée de l’Innovation à Article Onze Tourisme.

PATA Awards AVEC Tourism Australia

A l’occasion de la première édition des PATA Awards France, organisée par la Pacific Asia Travel Association, un jury composé de 10 médias professionnels et intervenants du secteur des voyages a choisi leur candidat préféré dans les catégories suivantes: les destinations, les groupes hôteliers, les voyagistes, les compagnies aériennes, les compagnies de croisières et les réseaux de distribution. Tourism Australia, représentée par Article Onze Tourisme, a remporté le prix de la meilleure campagne de destination pour l’opération ludique et innovante mise en place en partenariat avec Etihad Airways.

PARIS

11 rue de Phalsbourg
75017 Paris
Tél. +33 (0)1 55 60 94 46

ARTICLE 11 DE LA DÉCLARATION DES DROITS DE L’HOMME ET DU CITOYEN

La libre communication des pensées et des opinions est un des droits les plus précieux de l’Homme : tout Citoyen peut donc parler, écrire, imprimer librement, sauf à répondre de l’abus de cette liberté, dans les cas déterminés par la Loi.